Calendar

We normally pay your pension on the last working day of each calendar month.

For example if the 31st of the month is a Saturday, we will pay your pension to you on Friday 30th.

The pay days for 2022/2023 are:

  • Friday 29 April 2022
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022
  • Thursday 30 June 2022
  • Friday 29 July 2022
  • Wednesday 31 August 2022
  • Friday 30 September 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Wednesday 30 November 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Tuesday 31 January 2023
  • Tuesday 28 February 2023
  • Friday 31 March 2023